The Committee

The ISCZ consists of executive and non-executive members. As well as fulfilling their particular role, an executive member has the additional responsibility of making decisions on behalf of the members as part of an executive.The current positions encompass the following


President: Yelena Rusch
Responsible for coordinating the committee; chair of the Executive Committee

Communications Manager: Manus McAuley
Responsible for the club's website, email and facebook.

Online Registration Manager: Neil Swingler
Development and support of the ISCZ online registration and payment system

Ski & Snowboard School Coordinator: Yelena Rusch
Coordinates club ski and snowboard school 


Auditor: Brian Sparks
Responsible for the auditing of the club's books.